Office and Staff

Headquarters

Edward H. Titmus, Jr. Center for Sight
11618 Busy Street
Richmond, VA 23236

Phone: 804.423.2020
Toll Free: 888.790.2020
Fax: 804.423.5409

Senior Team

Tim Gresham
President & CEO
Tim@ConexusVision.org

Click HERE for Tim’s bio

Robin Mead
VP / Development
Robin@ConexusVision.org

Melissa Perry
Director of Community Programs & Public Health
Melissa@ConexusVision.org

Jeff Baldwin
Communications Director
Jeff@ConexusVision.org

Click HERE for Jeff’s bio

Program Staff

All program staff members are regularly credentialed, including: ​training on children’s vision and our screening methods; background/fingerprint checks through Virginia State Police and Child Protective Services; sworn disclosure statements according to Department of Social Services recommendations; and tuberculosis screening.

Fitim Xhemaili
Optician
Fitim@ConexusVision.org

Andrea Booker
Lead Optician
Andrea@ConexusVision.org

Frankie Lunsford
Optician
Frankie@ConexusVision.org

Kia Miles
VisioCheck Manager
Kia@ConexusVision.org

Patrick Hall
Resource Manager
Patrick@ConexusVision.org

Roxy Reed
Program Technician
Roxy@ConexusVision.org

Rebekah Crump
Program Technician
Rebekah@ConexusVision.org

Josh Hood
Program Technician
Josh@ConexusVision.org

Ja’Nai Fredercik
Optometrist

Lauren Hankins
Finance
Lauren@ConexusVision.org