Office and Staff

Headquarters

Edward H. Titmus, Jr. Center for Sight
11618 Busy Street
Richmond, VA 23236

Phone: 804.423.2020
Toll Free: 888.790.2020
Fax: 804.423.5409

Senior Team

Tim Gresham
President & CEO
Tim@ConexusVision.org

Jeff Baldwin
Communications Director
Jeff@ConexusVision.org

Robin Mead
VP/Development
Robin@ConexusVision.org

Melissa Perry
Community Programs
& Public Health
Melissa@ConexusVision.org

Program Staff

All program staff members are regularly credentialed, including: ‚Äčtraining on children’s vision and our screening methods; background/fingerprint checks through Virginia State Police and Child Protective Services; sworn disclosure statements according to Department of Social Services recommendations; and tuberculosis screening.

Fitim Xhemaili
Optician
Fitim@ConexusVision.org

Andrea Booker
Optician
Andrea@ConexusVision.org

Patrick Hall
Program Technician
Patrick@ConexusVision.org

Kia Miles
Program Technician
‚ÄčKia@ConexusVision.org

Mackenzie Parker
Program Technician
Mackenzie@ConexusVision.org

Rachel Hudgins
Program Technician
Rachel@ConexusVision.org